Travel Specialists
 
 
 

Travel Specialists

CONTACT US: 214-739-1991 OR EMAIL US
Amy McMurrey, CTC
Email: amy@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
President/Owner

Sandi Jacob
Email: sandi@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant

Joyce Roach
Email: joyce@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant

Betsy Shapiro Robinson
Email: betsy@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant

Aimee Jacobie
Email: aimeej@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel            

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant

Penny Hajdu
Email: pennyh@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant

Laura May, CTC
Email: laura@precisiontravel.com

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant

Margaret Gillham

Interests & Specialties
Luxury Travel

Expert Bio
Travel Consultant